Vendors We Love

VENUES:

Central Okanagan:

Bo.ttega Modern Farm Inn (East Kelowna) www.bo.ttega.com

Cedar Creek Winery (Kelowna – Ceremony only) www.cedarcreek.bc.ca

Elysium Gardens (East Kelowna – Ceremony only) www.elysiumgardennursery.com

Ex Nihilo Vineyards (Lake Country) www.exnihilovineyards.com

Hotel Eldorado (Kelowna) www.hoteleldoradokelowna.com

Lindon House B&B (Downtown Kelowna – heritage)  www.lindonhouse.ca

Okanagan Villa Estate (East Kelowna) www.okanaganvilla.com

Sanctuary Gardens (West Kelowna)  www.sanctuarygardens.ca

Summerhill Pyramid Winery (Kelowna) www.summerhill.bc.ca

Tantalus Vineyards (East Kelowna) www.tantalus.ca

The Cove Lakeside Resort (West Kelowna) www.covelakeside.com

The Delta Grand Okanagan Resort (Downtown Kelowna) www.deltahotels.com/en/hotels/british-columbia/delta-grand-okanagan-resort

The Harvest Golf Club (East Kelowna)  www.harvestgolf.com

The Laurel Packinghouse (Downtown Kelowna – heritage) www.kelownamuseums.ca/museums/the-laurel-packinghouse

North Okanagan:

Sparkling Hill Resort (Vernon) www.sparklinghill.com

South Okanagan:

Bonitas Winery (Summerland) www.bonitaswinery.com

God’s Mountain Estate (Penticton) www.godsmountain.ca

Hester Creek Winery (Oliver) www.hestercreek.com

Linden Gardens (Kaleden) www.lindengardens.ca

Painted Rock Estate Winery (Penticton) www.paintedrock.ca

See Ya Later Ranch Winery (Okanagan Falls) www.sylranch.com

Spirit Ridge Vineyard Resort & Spa (Osoyoos) www.spiritridge.ca

 

BRIDAL SHOP:

Bliss Bridal www.blissbridal.ca

Lillian Wild Bridal www.lillianwild.ca

 

DECOR:

Vintage Origami www.vintageorigami.com

Stage Right Etc. (Decor, florals, wedding planning) www.stagerightetc.com

 

FLORALS:

A New Leaf Floral Design www.anewleaffloral.ca

Classic Creations Floral Design www.classiccreationsfd.com

Crocus Floral Desgin www.crocusfloraldesign.com

Edgy Petals  www.edgypetals.com

Society Floral www.societyfloral.com

 

WEDDING PLANNERS:

English Rose Weddings (Laura Lebbon) www.englishroseweddings.com

Created Lovely Events  www.createdlovely.ca

White Orchid Wedding Consulting www.white-orchid-wedding.ca

 

HAIR & MAKEUP STYLISTS:

Jenny McKinney (makeup) www.jennymckinney.com

Mirror Mirror (hair, makeup, & full spa services – Giselle is Katherine’s personal hair stylist and is awesome!  Very talented at up-do’s and bohemian hairstyles) www.kelownadayspa.com

 

CATERING:

Joy Road Catering (Gourmet, organic, local, seasonal) www.joyroadcatering.com

Mint Julep (event planning & travelling bar) www.mintjulep.ca

 

CAKES:

Kakes by Kathie www.kakesbykathie.com

Sweet On You – Designer Cups & Cakes www.sweetonyoucakes.ca 

Whisk Cake Company www.whiskcakes.com

 

CEREMONY OFFICIANTS:

Barbara Samuel www.barbsamuel.com

Bonnie Schneider – Celebrate Your Love www.celebrateyourlove.net

James (Jim) Harnden, officiant  1-250-763-0548

DJ’S:

DJ Haymaker www.djhaymaker.com

DJ Kalani Laimana aka “The Flyin’ Hawaiian”  www.djkrucialk.com

DJ SuperDave www.djsuperdave.ca

Dwayne Mollin www.dwaynemollinmusic.com

Airwaves Music www.airwavesmusic.ca

The James Chicalo Experience www.jameschicaloexperience.com

LIVE MUSIC:

Felix Possak Entertainment (Harp) www3.telus.net/public/possakf/wedding_music.htm

Full House Presents (Heartstrings – String Quartet) www.fullhousepresents.com

High Spirits Music (Caroline MacKay – Harp) www.highspiritsmusic.com

 

RECEPTION ENTERTAINMENT:

Okanagan Flipbooks  www.okanaganflipbooks.com